Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tigers & Dragons
22 septembre 2010

Look out, US of A, here I come...

 

Good afternoon to some of y'all, good morning to y'all others,

Hear ye, for the honorable James Harrington shall dignify your miserable souls with a visit.  
- I will be arriving in Boston Logan International , Saturday, the 2nd of October, at 1605 hours.
- I will be leaving Boston for Newark on monday the 4th.  Flocks of  plebians will cheer as my bus drives by them.  I will wave my hand in a silly and self-satisfied manner.
- I will sleep in NJ, and go to work the next day, for my client.  After a few hours of remarkably peremptory and continuous bloviating (thanks Doug, great word), the audience will applause in a roar.
- I will sleep in NYC, and leave for Paris on the 6th, 1800 hours, and arrive back in France the next morning.
Any of you froggies who would like something from the US is invited to try their luck by email, in case I would be inclined to aquiesce their request.  Dad, I will try to find a barrel of Miracle Whip for you.  
Any of you yankees who would like something from France are invited to do the same.
Regards,

James Harrington
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Tigers & Dragons
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 155
Publicité